Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LERNEN SIE SPANISCH

FREIWILLIGENPROGRAMM

INFORMATIONEN

MERKWÜRDIGKEITEN

AUSFLÜGE

STUDIEREN SIE IN ARGENTINIEN

Ebenen:

Spanish Program
Unsere Sprachschule bietet Unterricht, der an Ihr Niveau und Lerntempo angepasst wird.  Unsere Schule wird für seine interaktive, kommunikative und personenabgestimmte Unterrichtsmethoden bekannt. Alle Standardprogramme umfassen vier Stunden von Individual- oder Gruppenunterricht pro Tag. Zusätzliche Stunden können gebucht werden.

Tägliche kostenlose Aktivitäten (Kochen, Tanzen, Musik, Vorträge über argentinische Kultur und Geschichte, Filme, ein willkommener Imbiß) sind in allen Programmen  enthalten. Alle Lektionmaterialien, unbegrenzter Zugang zu unserem Internet-Kaffee, eine Ermässigungskarte, ein Zeugnis und ein Spaziergang in der nahegelegenen Nachbarschaft um die Stadt und die Umgebung sowie das Transportsystem kennenzulernen, sind auch im Programm eingeschlossen. Die kulturellen Kurse sind sehr populär, weil sie Ihnen erlauben Ihr Spanisch während des Hörens und der Teilnahme an einem dynamischen Unterricht zu verbessern. Eine kostenlose Stunde täglich ist in Ihrem Programm enthalten!

Interaktives, kommunikatives Lehren

Comunicative Teaching SDie erfolgreiche Ausführung der interaktiven Methode hängt total von der persönlichen Aufsicht des Lehrers ab. Deswegen sind unsere Gruppen klein und alle Kurse (Super) intensiv. Die Gruppen werden entsprechend des Niveaus und  Fähigkeiten der Studenten gebildet. Der erste Tag des Kurses fängt mit einem mündlichen- und schriftlichen Einstufungstest an.






Niveaus

Amauta bietet 4 Kursniveaus. Die Einteilung der Kurse beruht auf Amautas jahrelanger Erfahrung und entspricht dem Lehrplan des Instituto Cervantes und des Europarates (Common European Framework of References): Anfänger, Mittelstufe, Fortgeschrittene, Superior. Jedes Niveau dauert ungefähr von fünf bis acht Wochen.

Anfänger (A1, A2)

Spanish Beginners


Für diejenigen, die kein Spanisch sprechen können. Nach dem Kurs wird der Schüler in der Lage sein, kurze Sätze in Bezug auf grundlegende Notwendigkeiten und Formen der Höflichkeit zu formulieren und zu verstehen.

Mittelstufe (B1)

Spanish Intermediate

Dieser Kurs ermöglicht den Kursteilnehmern einen höheren Level des Verstehens zu erreichen. Der Kursteilnehmer ist in der Lage sich (mit kleinen Schwierigkeiten, aber normalerweise spontan und unabhängig) in den täglichen Situationen auszudrücken. Dieses Niveau umfaßt eine Wiederholung  der grundlegenden Strukturen und eine Ausdehnung der grammatischen Strukturen (Vergangenheit).

Fortgeschrittene (B2)

Spanish Class


Der Kursteilnehmer hat eine fortgeschrittene Kommunikationsfähigkeit, sogar in schwierigen Situationen. Der Kursteilnehmer wird weiter an Vergangenheitsformen arbeiten und wird Konjunktiv kennenlernen.

Superior (C1+C2)

Spanish Superior


Kleinere Fehler werden noch ausgeräumt, Aussprache und Tonfall perfektioniert.  Der Kursteilnehmer verständigt sich ohne Schwierigkeiten mit Spanisch-Muttersprachlern. Störungen und Mängel in den Grammatikstrukturen, die noch existieren, werden ausgeräumt.

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanischprogramm in Buenos Aires | Freiwilligenprogramm in Argentine | Ausflüge in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2010 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LEARN SPANISH

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

INFORMATION

CITY FINDS

OUT AND ABOUT

STUDY IN ARGENTINA

Method and Levels:

Spanish Program
Our school offers you customized tuition at the level and pace especially suited to your personal goals. Our school is known for its interactive, communicative and personal teaching methods. All standard programs include four hours of private or group instruction per day. Additional hours can be arranged as well.

Free daily student activities are included in all programs (cooking, dancing, music, lectures on Argentinean Culture and History, movies, a welcome snack) as well as all lesson materials, unlimited use of our internet cafe, a student discount card, a certificate and a walk in the nearby neighborhood to get you acquainted with the city, the local area and the transportation system. The cultural courses are the most popular because it allows you to improve your Spanish while listening to and participating in activities all directed towards learning in a dynamic environment where you will learn about Latin American and Argentinean culture. One hour every day is included for free in your program!

Interactive, Communicative Teaching

Comunicative Teaching Successfully implementing the interactive method totally depends on the personal attention your teacher is able to give you. Therefore, our groups are small and all courses are (super) intensive. The make-up of the group is determined according to the students’ abilities; the first day of the course begins with an oral and written placement test.






Levels

There are four levels (with consequent sublevels), in accordance with the curriculum of the Instituto Cervantes and their equivalents in the Council of Europe. Each level takes between five and eight weeks to complete in full.

Beginners (A1+A2)

Spanish Beginners


The beginning level is for those without any knowledge of the Spanish Language. Upon completion, the student will be able to formulate and understand short sentences relating to basic necessities and forms of politeness.

Intermediate (B1)

Spanish Intermediate

This course will bring the student to a higher level of comprehension and expression. The students will be able to express themselves, perhaps sometimes with a little difficulty, but usually spontaneously and independently, in everyday situations. This level includes a revision of basic structures and an extension of grammatical structures (past tenses).

Advanced (B2)

Sapnish Class



The student will have advanced communication ability, even in complicated situations. The student will work extensively on past tenses and will be introduced to the subjunctive.

Superior (C1+C2)

Spanish Superior


Clear up minor imperfections while refining pronunciation and intonation. The student will communicate, without difficulty, with people who are native Spanish speakers. Errors and deficiencies in grammar structures that still exist will be corrected.

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanish Program in Buenos Aires | Volunteer Work in Argentine | Excursions in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2017 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: