Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LERNEN SIE SPANISCH

FREIWILLIGENPROGRAMM

INFORMATIONEN

MERKWÜRDIGKEITEN

AUSFLÜGE

STUDIEREN SIE IN ARGENTINIEN

KULTURPROGRAMM:

Cultural Program Tango Diese Werkstatt wird für diejenigen veranstaltet, die mehr über die Kultur Argentiniens lernen möchten und dies mit dem Lernen der spanischen Sprache zu kombinieren versuchen. Es ist ein interaktiver Kurs, der Sie auf eine praktische und kreative Art mehr über Lateinamerika, und besonders über Argentinien unterrichtet. Sie können entweder Kochen oder Musik/Tango Unterricht wählen.

Cultural Program Music Falls Sie Musik Unterricht gewählt haben, unsere Lehrer werden Sie über die bezaubernde Musik und Instrumente unterrichten (Lieder, Liedertexte, und auch Instrumente wie zampoña, bombo, quena, Guitarre, Akkordeon), selbstverständlich mit viel Druck auf Tango (Geschichte, Lieder, lunfardo).

Argentine Cooking Wenn Sie sich für das Kochen interessieren, gibt es Werkstätte, die Ihnen die Techniken des Kochens nahebringen werden und zeigen wie man die traditionellen und modernen Gerichte vorbereitet .

Dieser Kurs hat feste Anfangsdaten (siehe Priesliste) und ein Mittelstufe des Spanischen ist eine Anforderung. Für Musikworkshop benötigen Sie ein vorheriges Wissen der Guitarre. Diese Wahl muss in Verbindung mit einem spanischen Kurs gebucht werden.

Maximale Teilnehmeranzahl: 6 für den Spanishkurs, 10 für die zusätzlichen Aktivitäten am Abend

* Dieser Kurs wird für mindestens eine Woche angeboten.

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanischprogramm in Buenos Aires | Freiwilligenprogramm in Argentine | Ausflüge in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2010 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LEARN SPANISH

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

INFORMATION

CITY FINDS

OUT AND ABOUT

STUDY IN ARGENTINA

CULTUREEL PROGRAMMA:

Tango This workshop is tailored for people who would like to learn more about the Argentine culture and are interested in combining these studies with learning the Spanish language. It is an interactive course that teaches you in a practical and creative way more about Latin American, and more specifically, about Argentina. You can choose a focus on either cooking or music/tango.

Music In the music option, our teachers will teach you more about the enchanting music and instruments (songs, lyrics, and also instruments such as zampoña, bombo, quena, guitar, accordeon), with much emphasis placed on the tango (the history, the lyrics, the lunfardo).

Cooking If cooking is what interests you, this class will teach the techniques and how to cook traditional and modern dishes.

This course has fixed starting dates (see pricelist) and an intermediate level of Spanish is a requirement. For the music option you need some prior knowledge of the guitar. This option must be booked in conjunction with a Spanish course.

Maximum number of students: 6 in the Spanish Course, 10 in the afternoon

* This class is offered for a minimum of one week.

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanish Program in Buenos Aires | Volunteer Work in Argentine | Excursions in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2017 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: