Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LERNEN SIE SPANISCH

FREIWILLIGENPROGRAMM

INFORMATIONEN

MERKWÜRDIGKEITEN

AUSFLÜGE

STUDIEREN SIE IN ARGENTINIEN

Unterbringung

Acommodation Eine geeignete Unterbringung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil wenn Sie in einem fremden Land wohnen. Deswegen bietet unsere Schule 2 verschiedene Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten in der Stadt von Buenos Aires: lokale Gastfamilien (zwei Kategorien) und Studentenwohnungen, die in den Wohnnachbarschaften in Buenos Aires wie Recoleta, Palermo, San Telmo, etc. gelegen sind. Die Studenten können ihre eigene Unterkunft arrangieren und am Sprachkurs teilnehmen. Jedoch empfehlen wir das Gesamtpaket, wenn ein Kursteilnehmer seine Sprachenfähigkeiten effektiv verbessern möchte. Wohnen mit einer Familie oder mit anderen Kursteilnehmern in der Schule bietet mehr Praxisgelegenheiten und erhöht folglich die Fähigkeit sich auf Spanisch zu unterhalten.

Gastfamilie (Standard)

Die Gastfamilie Option wurde besonders für diejenigen entwickelt, die eine kulturelle Reise mit dem Ziel die spanische Sprache nicht nur zu lernen, aber auch das Alltagsleben von Argentinien kennenzulernen.

Unsere Gastfamilien werden sorgfältig durch regelmäßige Kontrollen und Gespräche mit unseren Studenten gewählt und überwacht. Die meisten wohnen ungefähr 30 Minuten von der Schule entfernt. Der Kursteilnehmer hat immer seinen eigenen Raum und teilt andere Anlagen mit der Familie. Bei Gastfamilien bekommt man im allgemeinen zwei Mahlzeiten am Tag. Am Wochenende nur Frühstück inklusive. Für Vegetarier oder Diabetiker kann gesorgt werden.

Accommodation in Buenos Aires Accommodation in Buenos Aires

Studentenwohnungen

Für diejenigen, die einen längeren Aufenthalt in Buenos Aires planen und unabhängig leben möchten, und andere Studenten aus der ganzen Welt kennenlernen möchten, bietet unsere Schule eine interessante Möglichkeit in einer freistehenden Studentenwohnung zu wohnen. Alle Wohnungen sind in den Wohnnachbarschaften in Buenos Aires gelegen, und in einem Abstand von ca. 30 Minuten von der Schule entfernt. Diese Wohnungen bieten den Studenten Sicherheit und Bequemlichkeit der komplett ausgestattenen Küche, sowie ein möbliertes Wohnzimmer und bequeme und gemütliche Schlafzimmer an. In jeder Studentenwohnung kann zwischen 4-6 Kursteilnehmer wohnen.

Die Schule kümmert sich um die Reinigung der gemeinsamen Bereiche in den Studentenwohnungen und die Bettwäsche werden einmal wöchentlich gewechselt. Kursteilnehmer sollten ihre eigenen Tücher mitbringen. Diese Option ist für diejenigen, die einen Mindestaufenthalt von 10 Wochen in Buenos Aires planen (entweder für das Studieren oder die Freiwilligenarbeit oder eine Kombination von beiden). Es ist eine gute Gelegenheit in Argentinien in einer luxuriösen Umwelt unabhängig zu wohnen.

Accommodation in Buenos Aires Accommodation in Buenos Aires

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanischprogramm in Buenos Aires | Freiwilligenprogramm in Argentine | Ausflüge in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2010 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

Ingles
Aleman
Nederland

LEARN SPANISH

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

INFORMATION

CITY FINDS

OUT AND ABOUT

STUDY IN ARGENTINA

Accommodation

Acommodation Suitable accommodation is an important component to a professional, effective Spanish Program. That is why our school currently offers 2 different options of accommodation within the city of Buenos Aires: local guest families (two categories) and Student Flats, located in residential neighborhoods in Buenos Aires such as Recoleta, Palermo, San Telmo, etc. A student may arrange his/her own accommodation and simply participate in the language course. However, we recommend the total package if a student wishes to maximize his/her language skills. The experience of living with a family or living with other students in one of the school's flats provides more practice opportunities and therefore enhances a student's ability to converse in Spanish.

Guest Family (standard) GUEST FAMILY (STANDARD)

The Guest Family option has been developed particularly for those who wish to make a cultural journey with the aim of not only learning the Spanish language, but also embracing the daily life of Argentina.

Our guest families are carefully chosen and monitored through regular inspections and student feedback. Most of them live about 30 minutes distance from the school. The student will always have his/her own private room and will share other facilities with the family. Guest families generally provide two meals a day. On Saturday and Sunday, only breakfast is included. Special diets, such as those for vegetarians or diabetics may be catered for.

Accommodation in Buenos Aires Accommodation in Buenos Aires

Student Flats

For those who plan a longer stay in Buenos Aires and who want to live independently, participating in daily life activities and situations en enjoy living with other students from all over the world, our School offers the interesting possibility to live in an independent student flat. All flats are located in residential neighborhoods in Buenos Aires, at approx. 30 minutes distance from the school, and offer the students a maximum of security and comfort with a fully equipped kitchen, a furnished living room and bedrooms. In each flat live between 4-6 students maximum.

The school takes care of the cleaning of the shared areas at the student flats once a week and of the bedding. Students should bring their own towels and others. The flat option is only available for those who plan a minimum stay of ten weeks in Buenos Aires (for either studying or volunteering or a combination of both) and gives the fabulous opportunity to live in Argentina independently in a luxurious environment.

Accommodation in Buenos Aires Accommodation in Buenos Aires

SPONSORED BY


| Tango in Argentina | Spanish Program in Buenos Aires | Volunteer Work in Argentine | Excursions in Buenos Aires | Site Map | Resources |

© 2017 www.spanishinbuenosaires.Com - Learn Spanish Language in Argentina
Spanish immersion courses in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: